Schengen visa insurance | Travel insurance for the Schengen visa
Seven Corners, Inc.
The Schengen area is a group of 26 countries in Europe: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Travel insurance is compulsory to obtain a visa to visit any of these countries.

To save you time and money, brings you Europe Tour in partnership with Seven Corners, a US based company which has been offering international medical insurance to the worldwide community since 1993.

Europe Tour is a comprehensive travel insurance plan that is designed in thorough compliance with European regulations for the purpose of obtaining the Schengen visa.

10 very good reasons to buy Europe Tour !

  arrow Premium as low as $ 0.84 a day Schengen Visa Insurance
  arrow 100 % Schengen visa compliant
  arrow Valid in all Schengen States
  arrow "A" rated insurance company
  arrow Secure online transaction
  arrow Large choice of deductibles
  arrow No medical exam, no maximum age
  arrow Medical care and repatriation
  arrow Daily hospital indemnity
  arrow Instant insurance certificate by email is operated by - The Schengen visa portal - All rights reserved © 2004-2016